The Cabinet Project is an initiative of the ArtSci Salon and is co-conspired by

Roberta Buiani (Artistic Director) & Stephen Morris (Scientific Director)

This project was a collaborative effort among several parties and would not have been possible without the labour and the supportive gestures of many individuals.

Special thanks to:

Eanna Morrison Barrs - Assistant Curator

Jounghwa No -  Director of LIghts

Erich Weidenhammer - Curator of the UTSIC Collection

Thanks to the MMSt (Master of Museum Studies) team 

Claudia Palermo

Jasmine Fisher

Victoria Fisher (IHPST)

Matthew Brower (Director of MMSt)

Thanks to the individuals from a variety of departments and research units who let us consult and borrow their rare materials and instruments, provided technical support, access to the locations and moral/financial/in kind support

Andrea Sass-Kortsak and James Scott - The Gage Research Institute in the Dalla Lana School of Public Health;

Adnan Zuberi and Esther Barzunza - The Fields Institute for Research in Mathematical Science

Anthony Bowman and Meagan Lau - Career Centre at Koffler Building

Pamela Brittain, Sonja Injac, Cynthia Reid, and Kumar Murty - Department of Mathematics 

Stephen Morris, Lilian Leung, Larry Avramidis and Raul Cuhna - Department of Physics

Jack Leong, Charles Chiu, Helen Bixia Tang, Sarah Wilkinson, Rajin Ramcharan and the staff at the Robarts Library

Vincci Lui - Gerstein Library

Mike Spears - MAD Lab

Cheryl Ziegler - Office of Students Life

Denise Horsley and Muna Salloum - Institute for the History and Philosophy of Science and Technology (IHPST) 

Cathie Sutton - Material Culture Program

Angela Esterhammer - University of Victoria College

Molly Soichet, Angelika Duffy, Nina Rafeek - Science and Engineering Engagement (SEE)

Eric Boyd - Hacklab Toronto

Jamine Alkin - DIYBio Toronto 

Elliann Fairbairn - SCICOMM and Ontario Molecular Pathology Research Network

David Kim and Amanda Veri - microbiologists, biomedical researchers, University of Toronto

We are grateful to the generous support of:

The Fields Institute for Research in Mathematical Sciences

Science and Engineering Engagement (SEE)

The Department of Physics 

University of Victoria College